Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

My top three…or five

Leave a comment

David Tutera knows what he is doing and man, does he know the female form and how to make it even more beautiful than it already is! When the Mon Cheri Bridals rep contacts us, she asks us to look at David’s line and to somehow narrow it down to our top three. She works very hard to find a salon that has the most variety of his dresses to try on, but they want to make sure that your top three are there. This might have been one of the hardest tasks for me! Narrowing it down?! Have you seen his designs? So here are my top three and then I’ve added two more that I’m hoping to see myself in.

Flo:

dress1

Sybil:

dress2

Vereda:

dress3

Here are my “I wish that we could have made it top five” selections:

Wilma:

dress4

Sanya:

dress5

And here is the dress my avatar is wearing. I think it would be cool to do a side by side comparison!

Beezie:

dress6

All photos courtesy of David Tutera for Mon Cheri

Leave a Reply

