Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Cuff It!

Leave a comment

When it comes to jewelry, I wear my basic, everyday pieces; engagement ring, band on my right hand, necklace Dan gave me and diamond studs. No frills, nothing fancy, just beautiful, quality pieces. But when it comes to wedding day, I think I might want to dress it up a bit! I have a cuff that Dan gave me a few years back and I love it, it’s black leather, so that wouldn’t work, but maybe I can find a shinier one to wear on the big day!

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com #weddingcuffbracelet

Graff Diamonds

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com #weddingcuffbracelet

Vergano

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com #weddingcuffbracelet

Ethan Lord / Alexis Bittar

Leave a Reply

