Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Do It Up!

Leave a comment

As I’ve told you before, I love my hair down, but based on my beautiful dress, sadly, my hair will have to go up. I haven’t done much research for updo’s, but I’ve recently started to pin a few ideas and I’m loving what I’m seeing! With so many gorgeous ideas out there, how will I ever choose?! Side part, center part, pulled back? Sleek and smooth, curly and messy? This is going to be hard!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoHair and Makeup by Steph

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoIrrelephant

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoSugarLove Weddings

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoDreamPix Weddings

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoChristina G Photography

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingupdoHair and Makeup by Steph

Leave a Reply

