Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Minitizers

Leave a comment

It’s no secret, I love food, especially food that isn’t so great for you but tastes amazing. The problem with this is that I know how bad these tasty treats are for me, so I try to limit my consumption and if I do allow myself to have some “bad” foods, I make sure to keep the portion size small. This got me thinking about food for our wedding; what if we had a bunch of our favorite treats, just mini sized?! This seems to be a growing trend in the culinary world, so I think that would definitely be doable for our cocktail hour! Check out some of the mini-tizers I found!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingappetizers

Veggies: Blogher / Grilled Cheese: Levy Events / Chicken and Waffles: Jennifer Davick

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingdesserts

Chocolate Cake: Cadence and Eli / Pies: Laura Nelson Photography

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingappetizers

Burgers: George Street Video / Pizza: Comfort of Cooking / Chicago Style Hot Dogs: Artisan Events / Mac and Cheese: Design Cuisine

This is also a great idea to bring in at the end of your reception to feed your guests before they leave!

Leave a Reply

