Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Ring Holder

Leave a comment

I don’t know about you brides, but with the cold weather approaching, my fingers are constricted and my ring spins around my finger. As someone who has lost (and luckily found) a ring in the snow before, I’m terrified of this happening again! My ring is insured if I lose it, but this is MY ring, I don’t want a replacement! The thought of losing it got me thinking, is there another way to wear my ring without the possibility of it falling off? I found three great necklace options, and an option to keep next to your bed or on a dresser for those times that you are at home and need to take your ring off.

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #engagementringnecklaceRing My Neck

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #engagementringnecklaceAlora Locks

  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com #engagementringnecklaceEmily C

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #engagementringholderThe Papery Nook

What are your ideas for other ways to wear your ring?

Leave a Reply

