Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

The Perfect Winter Treat: Hot Cocoa!

Leave a comment

As I snuggle on the couch on this cold, snowy day, I can’t help but think about a nice warm mug of hot cocoa warming me up! I love hot chocolate and even more, I love marshmallows! Of course, if I were to host a party in the winter months, I would definitely have a hot chocolate bar, the perfect way to warm up and enjoy something sweet! For a wedding or bridal shower, this is a nice alternative to coffee and enjoyable for kids. You can make it simple, with just a few options, or be extravagant and go all out!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddinghotchocolate

Indianapoluxe 

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddinghotchocolate

Lukas Vandyke Photography

I also found these fun marshmallow hot chocolate stirrers! How cute!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddinghotchocolate

Leave a Reply

