Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Let Them All Shoot!

Leave a comment

One of my favorite parts to any wedding is seeing the candid shots that come from the dance floor or around the reception. I love the idea of a photo booth, but they can be expensive and I don’t know if I want my guests waiting in line instead of out on the dance floor! One idea that I’ve thought about since I was little, was putting disposable cameras on each table and letting my guests go to town!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingcamerasBella Styles

Or you can take advantage of new technology and use a company called Wedit. This company sends you five HD cameras (for photos and video) for your guests to pass around your reception. Once your party is over, you send them back and the company makes the photos available to you for one year! How fun!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #Wedit

I am in love with the idea of my guests capturing fun moments that our photographers may not be around for!

Leave a Reply

