Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

My Dream Team!

Leave a comment

Aside from my bridesmaids and our moms, there are three important women that will be in the getting ready suite on wedding day and that’s my own personal dream team! My makeup artist, Jessica Quirini, my hair stylist, Danielle Keller of Dual Attraction and our day of wedding coordinator, Amanda Papko. These three will help to make us the most beautiful versions of ourselves, and help to keep me stress free and things running smoothly.  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #bridesmaidsHair by Dual Attraction

I’ve talked with so many makeup artists, hair stylists and coordinators and these three ladies are amazing! I cannot wait to see how everything comes together on June 13!

Leave a Reply

