Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Jewelry for my girls!

Leave a comment

While browsing around Etsy one day, I happened upon LuLu Cherry Jewelry and fell in love! Olya creates special, one of a kind pieces that I could customize how I would like! I knew that one of her items was exactly what I wanted for my beautiful bridesmaids to wear!

Here are some of the other pieces that she offers:

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #bridesmaidjewelry

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #bridesmaidjewelry

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #bridesmaidjewelry

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #bridesmaidjewelry

Olya was great to work with and the finished product was exactly what I was looking for! I couldn’t recommend working with LuLu Cherry Jewelry enough!

Leave a Reply

