Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Programs

Leave a comment

We’re getting down to the wire and finalizing a whole bunch of tasks. While doing this, I thought about programs for our ceremony. To be honest, I think that most often they are a waste of paper and money. Half the guests don’t read them and the other half use them as a fan. I wasn’t super excited to go down this path, until I found a downloadable Word document from The McBaileys. I immediately fell in love with this program! It’s fun, lighthearted and most of all, US!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingprogram  we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com  #weddingprogram

All you have to do is download the template and edit to fit your wedding! You can change the colors, wording, anything you want! After that, you can either choose to print it on a home computer or send off to have it printed elsewhere. Easy peasy!

Now that I’ve found a fun wedding program, I feel much better about purchasing them. At least I know that our family and friends will have a good laugh while waiting for us!

Leave a Reply

