Brazen Thoughts

Just a peek into the things that go through my head daily

Thank You to Our Parents

Leave a comment

There is no gift out there that can say thank you enough to our parents for helping us plan this wedding, but I’m going to find something! I’ve scoured the internet for ideas and here are a few that I was able to find that I fell in love with!

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com Brush Stroke Plates

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com Words Work Prints

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com Whisper Hills

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com Paper Ramma

 we ❤ this!  itsabrideslife.com Lovey Dovey Creations

Do you have any ideas for gifts for your parents? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

